Home‎ > ‎

Management Team

MDRS Management Team 2016-2017:

President, The Mars Society, Dr. Robert Zubrin 

Director, Shannon Rupert

Director, Musk Observatory Dr. Peter Detterline 

Remote Research Team Coordinator, Dr. Jonathan Clarke

Remote Science Team Coordinator, Dr. Jonathan Clarke (Interim)

Biomedical Research Team Coordinator, Dr. Darian Rice

GreenHab Team Coordinator, TBD 

Engineering Projects Manager, Judd Reed

IT Manager, Bernard Dubb 

Crew Selection Manager, Dr. Kathryn Bywaters

On-Site Engineering, D.G. Lusko 

Liaison, Media & Public Relations, Michael Stoltz

Webmaster & IT, James Burk 

Director of Administration, Carie Fay