County Leagues‎ > ‎

Men's Over 60s

Captain: David Heffernan


The team competes in the first division of the Men's Over 60's League of the Lincolnshire Indoor Bowling Association.
League Tables can be viewed at:
http://lincolnshireiba.co.uk/leagues/

2019/20





Shots Points






F A F A
Thu 26 Sep Lincoln A Away 10:30 61 111 0 18
Thu 3 Oct Boston A Away 10:00 108 106 13 5
Mon 14 Oct Dunholme Home 10:30 142 59 16 2
Wed 30 Oct Sleaford Away 10:30 118 74 16 2
Mon 6 Jan Scunthorpe Home 10:30 126 74 17 1
Fri 7 Feb Lincoln A Home 10:30 105 96 14 4
Thu 13 Feb Louth Away 10:30 86 100 2 16
Thu 27 Feb Dunholme Away 10:30



Wed 25 Mar Boston A Home 10:00



Fri 3 Apr Scunthorpe Away 10:30



Wed 15 Apr Louth Home 10:30



Wed 22 Apr Sleaford Home 10:30





2018/19







Shots
Points








F A F A
Thu 20
Sep Lincoln B Away 10:30
78 88 6 12
Thu 4
Oct Boston B Away 10:00
80 122 2 16
Wed 17
Oct Skegness Home 10:30
131 74 16 2
Wed 24
Oct Dunholme Home 10:30
138 56 16 2
Tue 20
Nov Grantham Away 10:00
105 86 14 4
Thu 6
Dec Skegness Away 10:30
99 84 14 4
Fri 11
Jan Grantham Home 10:00
127
64
16
2
Fri 8
Feb Lincoln B Home 10:30
112
71
17
1
Thu 28
Feb Dunholme Away 10:30
123
85
14
4
Thu 7
Mar Lincoln C Away 10:30
100
81
14
4
Wed 27
Mar Boston B Home 10:00
143 65 18 0
Wed10 AprLincoln C
Home10:30 124
77
16
2