Minutes 10 2017

Minutes from 10-5-2017 Meeting

Met at Ellendale UMC for SWAP MEET and Pizza. 28 Present!

Called to order at 7 pm by President Dennis Foster.

Slate of 2018 MARA Board:

President Ned Savage KA4BLL

Vice-President Rick Tillman WA4NVM

Secretary Cindy Foster KJ4VUV

Treasurer Art Barnett WA4PSS

Board Member Lance Morris N4GMT

Board Member Dennis Foster KJ4BDU

Board Member Rick Kanschat NØKYN

Submitted by Cindy Foster, KJ4VUV, Secretary