Club Officers

Feel free to contact any of the officers for more information about the club or our activities.


MARA Officers and Board Members 2015


President   Dennis Foster  KJ4BDU  372-8755

Vice-President   Roger Schlichter  WR4R  386-8457

Secretary   Tony Brignole  WA4KHN  372-2738

Treasurer   Art Barnett  WA4PSS  619-5573

Board Member   Lance Morris  N4GMT  371-9342

Board Member   Jeff Krause  AJ4GY

Board Member   Rick Kanschat  NØKYN    NØKYN