Officers 2014

Feel free to contact any of the officers for more information about the club or our activities.

MARA Officers and Board Members 2014

President Dennis Foster KJ4BDU 372-8755

Vice-President Roger Schlichter WR4R 386-8457

Secretary Tony Brignole WA4KHN 372-2738

Treasurer Rick Kanschat NØKYN 268-3236

Board Member Lance Morris N4GMT 371-9342

Board Member Ron Rubin K3RON 372-1373

Board Member Jeff Krause AJ4GY