Say I’m in a VD, and that I have a 2VRL carry.
Am I allowed in the following turn to transition to something other than VD and keep the RL carry ?
I mean, can I transform the 2VRL carry in a 2RL carry when my flight geometry don’t allow me the vertical roll anymore ?
While not explicitly stated in the rules, any Vert. roll carry an airplane had when it transitioned out of the vertical attitude must become normal roll carry as it cannot become anything else.
This would be how I, the designer, would play it.
cheers,
J.D.
(https://fighting-wings-games.groups.io/g/main/message/15618) 23/11/2012