If I am ISTD and I do a NG push transition, am I allowed the Transition VFP Exception ?
The rule say it is not allowed with NG turning, but don’t say for NG transitions.
It is allowed. Rule 6.1.4 - FATT Special Considerations describes the transition VFP Exception and provides limits based on what happened the previous turn, not what you are doing this turn. Rule 6.5 - Negative-G Transition Effects does not mention any limit on the VFP Exception due to doing a Negative-G transition.
Rob R.
(http://games.groups.yahoo.com/group/FW_Referee_Central/message/2134) 16/09/2012