Our Blogs Parent Portal
Timetable School Website

************ Holiday Blogging ************



reading
 
maths
writing
 
other
cybersmart



     

Team Four is a Year 5-6 team at Pt England School, which is located in Glen Innes, East Auckland, New Zealand. The school is made up of 600 learners, the majority of which are Māori and Pasifika,

As a team we have the privilege of teaching in 2 brand new ILEs - one three classroom space for the year 6s and one two classroom space for the year 5s. All our learners use Google Chromebooks 1-to-1 for their learning.

Feel free to 'borrow' anything from our site anytime you like. We love to share and have you teach and learn along with us! We are also available at the below email addresses.
 

  
Contact Us

Kent Somerville - Team Leader
ksomerville@ptengland.school.nz
Professional learning blog

Team 4 Blogging Challenge 
Team 4 will be running it's own blogging challenge these holidays. Prizes will be drawn first week back so get posting as much as you can. You can post about anything you like, but check below for work you can do as well! Good Luck!
Remember to use the Label: Team 4 Holiday Blogging
"Feel free to borrow any ideas and resources from any of our teachers. Don't hesitate to contact us, we love hearing from other teachers and educators."



 Sharisse Scanlan - Room 6    Matt Goodwin - Room 7    Kelsey Parrant - Room 8    Jackie Buchanan - Room 9    Hannah West - Room 10
sscanlan@ptengland.school.nz
Professional learning blog
Class Blog
 
mgoodwin@ptengland.school.nz
 
kparrant@ptengland.school.nz
 
jbuchanan@ptengland.school.nz
 
hwest@ptengland.school.nz