Governor's Council


March 16, 2022


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Paul DePaulo - District 7

Mary Hurley - District 8 

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided. 

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance and Treasury Warrant of 1.4 Billion dollars .   Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Vote on Jamie Spiller Kaplan as a member of the Industrial Accident Board 7-0

Vote on Stephen H Murray as a member of the Industrial Accident Board 7-0

Nomination of Nan M Sauer as an Associate Justice of the Probate and Family Court


The next meeting is March 23, 2022 at 12:00 pm. 

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel. 

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate