December 9, 2015

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Michael J. Albano - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance. Treasury Warrant of 1.8 Billion Dollars . Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on nominee Vicki Henry for the position of Associate Justice of the Appeals Court 7-1.

The hearing for Patrick Sabbs to the position of an Associate Justice of the District Court was scheduled for December 16, 2015 at 12:30 pm .


The next meeting is December 16, 2015 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate