Governor's Council


February 10, 2021


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Paul DePaulo - District7

Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant 1.3 Billion Dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Vote on of William Travaun Bailey as an Associate Justice of the District Court 8-0

Nomination of Sharon F Lalli as an Associate Justice of the District Court, the hearing was set for February 10 at 11 am


The next meeting is February 17, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate