Governor's Council


September 9, 2020


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Mary Hurley - District 8 

 Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided. 

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant 900 Million Dollars (actual spending for the month of August $4,959,214,126.90).   Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Vote on Tamara Lee Ricciardone as a member of the Industrial Accident Board 7-0

 Nomination of Michelle D Fentress as an Associate Justice of the District Court. The hearing is scheduled for September 23rd at 10:00 am

Nomination of Robert W Harnais as an Associate Justice of the District Court

Nominaton of Patrick M Haggan as an Associate Justice of the Superior Court 


The next meeting is  September 16, 2020 at 12:30 pm 

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate