Governor's Council


December 10, 2014


Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Michael J. Albano - District 8

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 1 Billion Dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Certification after recount of James M Kelcourse to the 1st Essex

Certification of corrections to the report Return of Votes

Vote on nominee Paul Hart Smith as an Associate Justice of the District Court. 7-0.

Vote on nominee Michael Vitali as an Associate Justice of the District Court. 8-0.

Vote on nominee Lee Gartenberg as member of the Parole Board. 8-0.


Next meeting December 17, 2014 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate