Governor's Council


May 27, 2020


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant 1.2 Billion Dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Certification of Susan Lynn Moran to the Falmouth, Plymouth and Barnstable Senatorial seat

Certification of John C Velis to the 2nd Hamden and Hampshire Senatorial seat


The next meeting is June 10, 2020 at 11:00 am.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate