February 12, 2014


Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Michael J. Albano - District 8

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on nominee Fairlie A. Dalton as Associate Justice of the Housing Court Northeast Division. 8-0.

Nomination of Debra A. Delvecchio as an Associate Justice of the District Court, BMC East.

Nomination of Lisa A. Grant as an Associate Justice of the District Court, BMC South Boston Division.

Renomination of Joseph S. Berman as an Associate Justice of the Superior Court, the hearing was scheduled for February 26th, 2014 at 1:00 pm.


The next meeting is March 5, 2018 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate