Governor's Council


May 5, 2021


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Paul DePaulo - District7

Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant 1.4 Billion Dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Vote on Courtney Price as Clerk Magistrate of the District Court. 8-0

Nomination of Honor K Segal as an Associate Justice of the District Court


The next meeting is May 12, 2021 at 12:00 pm

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate