Governor's Council


December 4, 2013


Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Michael J. Albano - District 8

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 1.4 Trillion (actual spending for October 3,681,974,320.45). Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on nominee Thomas S. Kaplanes as an Associate Justice of the Boston Municipal Court. 8-0.

Vote on nominee Dennis P. Sargent as an Associate Justice of the District Court 8-0.


The next meeting is January 8, 2014 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate