Governor's Council


August 3, 2022


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Paul DePaulo - District 7

Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance and Treasury Warrant of 1.5 Billion dollars . Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Vote Nicole A Colby Longton as an Associate Justice of the District Court 7-0

Vote on Julie A. Lowre as an Associate Justice of the Juvenile Court 5-2

Vote on Mary Beth Ogulewicz as an Associate Justice of the District Court 7-0


The next meeting is August 17, 2022 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate