Governor's Council


May 29, 2019


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant 2 Billion Dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Vote on Steven J Bolivar as an Associate Justice of the Juvenile Court, 8-0

Nomination of Karen A McCarthy to the Parole Board. The hearing was scheduled for June 12, 2019 at 11:00 am


The next meeting is June 5, 2019 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate