Governor's Council


February 2, 2022


Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Paul DePaulo - District 7

Mary Hurley - District 8 

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided. 

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance and Treasury Warrant 1.1 Billion .   Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Nomination of Stephen H Murray to the Industrial Accident Board was  set for February 16 at 10:30 am

Nomination of Jamie Spiller Kaplan to the Industrial Accident Board was not set


The next meeting is  February 9, 2022 at 12:00 pm 

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate