Governor's Council


June 27, 2018

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Mary Hurley - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 2.5 Billion Dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace

Vote on the reappointment of Douglas A Bean as a member of the Industrial Accident Board with a term expiring 6/26/23 8-0

Nomination and approval of Public Administrator for Franklin County Kathleen E Whalen-Giannandrea


The next meeting is July 11, 2018 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate