Governor's Council


May 7, 2014


Oliver P. Cipollini, Jr. - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Eileen R. Duff - District 5

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Michael J. Albano - District 8

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance, Treasury Warrant of 600 Million Dollars. Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Certification of Evandro Carvalho as a Representative of the 5th Suffolk.

Vote on nominee The Honorable Beverly J. Cannone as an Associate Justice of the Superior Court. 8-0.

Vote on nominee Neil A. Hourihan as an Associate Justice of the District Court, 8-0.


The next meeting is May 14, 2014 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Meetings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate