December 7, 2016

Councilors Present were:

Joseph C. Ferreira - District 1

Robert L. Jubinville - District 2

Marilyn M. Petitto Devaney - District 3

Christopher Ianella - District 4

Terrence Kennedy - District 6

Jen Caissie - District 7

Michael J. Albano - District 8

Lt. Governor Karen Polito presided.

Opening Prayer, Pledge of Allegiance. Certification of the vote for state offices and ballot questions., Treasury Warrant of 1 Billion Dollars (actual spending for November was 4,563,519,195.59). Approval of Notaries Public and Justices of the Peace.

Vote on James M. Stanton for the position of Associate Justice of the District Court 7-0

Vote on Honor K. Segal as a member of the Industrial Accident Board 7-0


The next meeting is January 4, 2017 at 12:00 pm.

Unless otherwise noted these recordings are complete recordings of the Council Hearings, gavel to gavel.

Use of the materials provided on this website is encouraged, however please provide this website as the source where appropriate