Pastoral Support

Pastoral Support

Each year group is led by an experienced Head of Year. Parents should contact the form tutor in the first instance, or the Head of Year for more pressing matters.


Year 7: Miss R Bellinghausen

Year 8: Mrs K Ross

Year 9: Mr C Butterworth

Year 10: Mr C Loughran

Year 11: Miss K Brooks

6th Form: Miss N Geeson

Director of Key Stage 3: Miss L Reel

Director of Key Stage 4: Mr R McCallen

Vice Principal - Pastoral: Mrs F Hill-David

Please see the full pastoral structure below.

Pastoral Support 2022-23.pdf