Navigation

Puzzle Links

Puzzle Shops:

Wood Puzzles:

Geduldspiele.CH       http://geduldspiele.ch

Tankenötter AB       http://www.tankenotter.se/sv/

Wood Frustrations       http://www.tomlensch.com/

CUBIC DISSECTION       http://cubicdissection.com/

Jane and John Kostick       http://www.jjkostick.com
KOSTICKS       www.kosticks.com

Mr Puzzle Australia       http://www.mrpuzzle.com.au/

Maze / Labyrinth Puzzles:

XMATRIX      http://www.xmatrix.co.uk/

Twisty puzzles:

Moeraki Games       http://casland-games.com/

BISHOP CUBES       http://bishopcubes.com/

BALL.B       http://ballb.pl/

Fourier Idea Inc.       http://fourieridea.com/

MARUSENKO sphere       http://www.marusenko.com/

dioctipoid       http://dioctipoid.com/ or http://mouldinginnovations.com/

Sliding puzzles:

TAQUINZE       http://taquinze.nl/

Mif Predmet       http://www.mifpredmet.com/

Assemble and Interlocking puzzles:

Creative Whack Company       http://www.creativewhack.com/

DBOX       http://www.dboxpuzzle.com/

rekubus       http://rekubus.eu/

CULICA       http://culica.com/

Kadon Enterprises, Inc.       http://gamepuzzles.com/

Quadratum Cubicum       http://qucub.com/

CubeArt       http://cube-art.com/

Jolie Spellen       http://www.jolie-spellen.nl

Artifacture      (http://store.artifacturestudios.com/)

MO MATH MUSEUM OF MATHEMATICS       http://momath.org/shop/

Others:

ZenMagnets.com       http://zenmagnets.com/

SONIC GAMES       https://www.sonicgames-uk.com/

Brainstring       http://brainstring.com/

RECENTTOYS INTERNATIONAL       http://www.recenttoys.com/

Puzzle Websites:

Several Infos about mechanical puzzles and games:

Classical Chinese Puzzles http://chinesepuzzles.org

The Big Game Hunter       http://thebiggamehunter.com/

Puzzle Galleries:

Enygmo Le monde du casse-tete       http://www.enygmo.com/

The Jerry Slocum Mechanical Puzzle Collection       http://webapp1.dlib.indiana.edu/images/splash.htm?scope=lilly/slocum

Les CASSE-TETE de Cisco(French language)       http://isacisco.free.fr/index.htm

The Puzzle Pit       http://www.puzzlepit.com/

Erich's Puzzle Collection       http://www2.stetson.edu/~efriedma/rubik/

Extremely Puzzling - Goetz Schwandtner's Puzzles       http://puzzles.schwandtner.info/

m.bos63's Gallery       https://picasaweb.google.com/maarten1729

frankscyberworld cubecorner       http://www.tiex.de/cubecorner/

tabbykat       http://www.tabbykat.com/Puzzles.htm

Kongsing (Chinese language)
Many wire and metal take apart puzzles which I did not see before      http://www.kongsing.com.hk/

My Puzzle Collection       http://mypuzzles.co.cc/

Puzzlefinder       http://puzzlefinder.net/

Col.leccio de puzzles EvaiJoan       http://puzzles.dyndns.org/

Sliding Puzzles:

Juro P�ll�       http://juropollo.xe0.ru/index.htm


A nice sliding puzzle gallery       http://jokebecker.jimdo.com/

SCHUIFPUZZEL HENK LITJENS       www.schuifpuzzelhenk.jimdo.com

Schuifpuzzels.nl / Handelsdek.nl       http://www.handelsdek.nl/

Paula Wilms Schuifpuzzelverzameling       http://paulawilms.jimdo.com/

Several puzzle designers:

Raf Peeters       http://www.atelier-oker.com/

Jose W. Diaz       http://davans.com/

Peter Grabarchuk       http://www.peterpuzzle.com/

Rodolfo Kurchan       http://www.rodolfokurchan.com.ar/

Puzzle Blog:
Puzzle Rookie       http://puzzlerookie.blogspot.de/

Gunnars Metallpuzzle und Geduldspiele Blog       http://gunnarmp.blogspot.de/

Chinese Interlocking Puzzle Blog       http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/shen-puzzle


THE BEST IPHONE PUZZLE APPS AND MECHANICAL PUZZLES       http://gottasolveit.blogspot.com/

John's Puzzleparadise Blog       http://puzzleparadise.ca/blog/

Neil's Puzzle Building Blog       http://puzzling-parts.thejuggler.net/

Would you like to try a puzzle ?       http://tryapuzzle.tumblr.com

PuzzleMad       http://www.puzzlemad.co.uk/

Jerry's Small Puzzle Collection       http://smallpuzzlecollection.blogspot.com/

puzzlerhan       http://diypuzzles.wordpress.com/

MagicPuzzles.org       http://www.magicpuzzles.org/

Oli's Mechanical Puzzle Blog       http://puzzle-obsessed.blogspot.com/

IPP and Other Puzzling Frustrations       http://ipp30.blogspot.com/

Puzzle und Spiele (German)       http://puzzleundspiele.wordpress.com/

Puzzling Times       http://allardspuzzlingtimes.blogspot.com/

My SD300 3D Printer       http://mysd300.blogspot.com/

BRIAN'S DAMN PUZZLE BLOG http://mechanical-puzzles.blogspot.com/

Brian Pletchers Puzzle blog is more targeted for puzzle enthusiasts.
On the one hand the website gives information about puzzle events where Brian participated.
So you get a good overview over the puzzle scene.
On the other hand seldom takeapart puzzles and trick boxes are described in detail
and reviewed on this site.

Casse-tete - Casse-tete, puzzles et jeux mathematiques http://www.cassetete.org/

One of my favourite puzzle blog is casse-tete.
It is the best puzzle blog for interlocking puzzles.
The blog started in early 2007 and has over 220 postings about interlocking puzzles.
The blog is completely written in french,
but it is not a big problem to understand the text via a translator like Google translator.

MY PUZZLE COLLECTION http://mypuzzlecollection.blogspot.com/

Gabriel Fernande's puzzle blog is equally appealing to people interested in puzzles and to collectors.
You can find described in detail a variety of actual puzzles on his blog.
Thus, many sequential movement and disentanglement puzzles are discussed,
whereby he emphasizes especially the Cast series of Hanayama.
Puzzle Auction:

Puzzle Paradise      http://www.puzzleparadise.ca/

Sequential Movement:

Gisela's Brainteasers & Puzzle web      http://wittingen-puzzels.jimdo.com

Wire Puzzles:

LIVEWIRE PUZZLES       http://puzzles.ca/

Puzzle Forum:

A very nice spanish Puzzle Forum       http://masquerubik.es/

Twisty Puzzles:

fan2cube (French)       http://fan2cube.free.fr/

Rubiks Puzzles (Spanish)       http://rubiks-puzzles.blogspot.com

A very nice spanish Twisty Forum Coleccionistas de Juegos de Ingenio       http://coleccionistas.20x.cc/

In Russian! speedcubing       http://speedcubing.su

In Russian! Twisty Puzzles ru       http://twistypuzzles.ru

Online Puzzle Sites:

Age of Puzzles - A Colorful Journey through Endless Patterns of Quick Wits       http://ageofpuzzles.com/

Puzzle Place       http://www.puzzle-place.com

Passion for Puzzles       http://www.passionforpuzzles.com/

Puzzle Plans:

Bruce Viney       http://homepage.ntlworld.com/bruce.viney/index.html

Online Puzzle Museum:

Puzzler Gang's Puzzle Museum (Korean language) http://puzzlemuseum.tistory.com/