The Lily and Beyond


So you can be divinely changed, divinely life-changing.

You will love who you become.


Our Flagship Offer

LILY ACTIVATIONS

Transformation by the Infinite

God is the activating force

so you can be divinely changed and divinely life-changing.

It is transfiguration by The Infinite. It transforms you into a luminous being of the Creator's leading-edge design.

Grow beyond Kundalini, Merkabah, Antahkarana, DNA Activation, and more, in one sitting.

Not even King Solomon with all his riches was made a Lily adorned with these:

An etheric white lily in the aura, emblematic of Lilies of the Field that neither toil nor spin.

24x7 fiber optic, HDTV cable-connection to God.

24x7 super-conscious mind power that stays on.

24x7 turbo-charged soul wattage.

24x7 exponential evolution with activated Ascension codes, for a lifetime of rapid apotheosis, i.e., to become a supernatural man-god. It is man's ultimate rennaissance.

To get started, get the road map to a Lily Activation (or Diamond Activation for Lilies only). We'll email you everything you need to know-who, what, when, where, why & price tag- so you can make an informed decision.

Evergreen Blossom Ethernet

FOR EVERYDAY LIVING

How would you like to transform your life, and co-create futures with celestial divinities, while Source embraces you, and "talks into your ear"?


It can be done. And we can teach you how. Through a simple but life-changing method of divining higher guidance for oneself through conversations with Source and your Book of Life (a.k.a. Akashic Records).

Running on Jun 26 to Aug 8, 2021

8 -11 am PHT | 8-11 pm EST | 5-8 pm MST



Sukkot Co-creation Meditation Series 2021

SPECIAL ONCE-A-YEAR EVENT

Sukkot is the equinox wherein energies of the old year are leaving and energies of the new year are arriving. So it's an auspicious time to "program" the new year to your advantage. Join us for . . .

8 days to co-create 365 days of good harvest in which Providence does the heavy lifting.

Powered by the energies of Sukkot. Infused by The Infinite.

SEPTEMBER 20 TO 27, 2021

6-7 pm PDT | 9-10 pm EDT | 9-10 am PHST (next day)


Evergreen Blossom Prayer

F R E E S A M P L E

Your speed dial to Heaven, for downloads and conversations with God, so you can reclaim paradise.


Book of Life Reading

L I M I T E D S E R V I C E

Loads of wisdom and guidance from your soul's Book of Life in a 1.5 hour reading.

Personalized assistance by appointment.


Akashic + Alchemy

F U L L S E R V I C E

Want more from your Akashic Records? Get help transforming "old" to "gold" in 2 hours or more.

Personalized assistance by appointment.


Akashic Master Keys

We teach people how to read the Book of Life, i.e., Akashic Records, to help oneself and others.

Sacred Alchemy

We activate healers, nurses, and coaches to perform God-consciousness Healing and Isis Pyramid (+Pi-ray) Healing.

Share Gratitude