Term Dates

2023-24 ACADEMIC YEAR

SUMMER TERM 2024

TERM BEGINS

Monday 15 April 2024 - INSET, staff only

Tuesday 16 April 2024 - All students in

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 6 May 2024

HALF TERM

Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31 May 2024

RETURN TO SCHOOL

Monday 3 June 2024

Monday 1 July 2024 - INSET, staff only

TERM ENDS

Thursday 18 July 2024 - Students finish at 1.00pm  

2024-25 ACADEMIC YEAR 

AUTUMN TERM 2024

TERM BEGINS

Monday 2 September 2024 - INSET, Staff only

Tuesday 3 September 2024 - INSET, Staff only

Wednesday 4 September 2024 - Term begins for Year 7 and Year 12

Thursday 5 September 2024 - Term begins for Year 8, Year 9, Year 10, Year 11 and Year 13 (All Year groups in)

HALF TERM

Monday 21 October 2024 - Friday 1 November 2024 (2 weeks)

RETURN TO SCHOOL

Monday 4 November 2024

INSET

Wednesday 4 December 2024

TERM ENDS

Thursday 19 December 2024 - Students finish at 1.00pm    

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Friday 20 December 2024 to Friday 3 January 2025


SPRING TERM 2025

TERM BEGINS

Monday 6 January 2025 - INSET, staff only

Tuesday 7 January 2025 -  INSET, staff only

Wednesday 8 January 2025 -  All students in

HALF TERM

Monday 17 February 2025 to Friday 21 February 2025

INSET

Thursday 13 March 2025

RETURN TO SCHOOL

Monday 24 February 2025

TERM ENDS

Friday 4 April 2025 - Students finish at 1.00pm

EASTER HOLIDAY

Monday 7 April  2025 to Monday 21 April 2025


SUMMER TERM 2025

TERM BEGINS

Tuesday 22 April 2025 - INSET, staff only

Wednesday 23 April 2025 - INSET, staff only

Thursday 24 April 2025 - All students in

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 5 May 2025

HALF TERM

Monday 26 May 2025 to Friday 30 May 2025

RETURN TO SCHOOL

Monday 2 June 2025

TERM ENDS

Friday 18 July 2025 - Students finish at 1.00pm