To email staff click on the relevant name (Heads of Faculty appear in bold type):



Mrs J Lusk - PA to Headteacher

Mrs H Pennicott - Financial Operations Manager

Mrs L Flavell - Marketing / Press / Social Media Administrator

Mrs A Rennie - Finance Assistant

Miss S Stockwell - Attendance Administrator

Miss A Poulton - Access Arrangements Administrator

Mrs J McBride - Cover Administrator

Mrs L Evers - Cover Supervisor

Mr M Todd - Cover Supervisor

Miss K Ryder - Data Officer

Miss K Wilson - Cover Supervisor

Mr M Todd - Cover Supervisor

Miss C Thurman - Administrative Aprrentice

Mrs T Betteridge - School Receptionist

Network Management

Mr R Elsey - ICT Systems Manager

Science Technician

Mrs N Smith - Senior Technician

Site Staff

Mrs T Envis - Buildings Operations Supervisor

Mr E Weymouth - Buildings Operations Assistant