Student Help Directory

CONTACT INFORMATION
CONCERN (see adult immediately if in crisis) STAFF MEMBER E-MAIL ROOM # extension
ABUSE - physical/emotional  10th  12th Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
ABUSE-physical/emotional  9th  11th Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
ACT  INFORMATION  10th  12th Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
ACT  INFORMATION  9th 11th  Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
ATTENDANCE Kenneth Pretlow kpretlow@bklawtech.com 202 2021
BULLYING Felder Charles fcharles@bklawtech.com 318 3180
COLLEGE APPLICATION Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
College Now Sanchia Lawrence slawrence@bklawtech.com 104 1041
Community Service Imelda Servania iservania@bklawtech.com 614 6140
COMPLAINTS-ANONYMOUS Sharaz Scofield sscofield@bklawtech.com 310B 3102
COMPLAINTS-GENERAL Sharaz Scofield sscofield@bklawtech.com 310b 3102
COMPUTER- ACCESS Camile Kinlock ckinlock@bklawtech.com 310J 3109
CRISIS-ACADEMIC  10th  12th  Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
CRISIS-ACADEMIC  9th  11th  Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
CRISIS-FAMILY  10th  12th Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
CRISIS-FAMILY 9th  11th Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
CRISIS-PERSONAL 10th  12th Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
CRISIS-PERSONAL 9th  11th Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
CRISIS-SCHOOL MATES Felder Charles fcharles@bklawtech.com 318 3180
ELAVATOR  PASS Veronica Buchanan vbuchanan@bklawtech.com 310a 3101
E-MAIL ACCESS-PROBLEMS Brian Palacios bpalacios@bklawtech.com 516 3102
EMERGENCY Sharaz Scofield sscofield@bklawtech.com 310b 3102
EMPLOYMENT-SEEKING  10th  12th Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
EMPLOYMENT-SEEKING  9th 11th Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
EMPLOYMENT-WORK PERMIT  10th  12th Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
EMPLOYMENT-WORK PERMIT  9th  11th Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
FAILING CLASS (ES)  10th  12th  Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
FAILING CLASS (ES)  9th  11th  Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
FINANCIAL AID Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
GRADUATION RELATED   10th 12th  Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
GRADUATION RELATED   9th 11th Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
HARASSMENT Felder Charles fcharles@bklawtech.com 318 3180
ID CARD-REPLACEMENT Mark Moses mmoses@bklawtech.com 318 3181
ILLNESS Augustine Osijo aosijo@bklawtech.com 312 3120
LOCKER ISSUE Mark Moses mmoses@bklawtech.com 318 3181
LOST OR STOLEN ITEM Mark Moses mmoses@bklawtech.com 318 3181
METROCARD  REQUEST Sandra Whiskey swhiskey@bklawtech.com 108 1101
MOVING Errol Dorceus edorceus@bklawtech.com 108 1101
PROGRAM CARD REQUEST Gennardy Zaretsky gzaretsky@bklawtech.com 104 1040
Q  ASSESSMENT Dudrige Brenord dbrenord@bklawtech.com 504 5040
REGENTS EXAMS Dudrige Brenord dbrenord@bklawtech.com 504 5040
REPORT CARD REQUEST Errol Dorceus edorceus@bklawtech.com 108 1101
SAT  INFORMATION  10th 12th Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
SAT  INFORMATION  9th  11th Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
SCHOLARSHIPS Camile Kinlock ckinlock@bklawtech.com 301j 3109
SPORTS Michael Levy mlevy@bklawtech.com 3001 300
STUDENT ACTIVITIES Camile Kinlock ckinlock@bklawtech.com 310J 3109
TRANSCRIPT REQUEST Sharaz Scofield sscofield@bklawtech.com 310b 3102
TRANSFER SCHOOLS Sharaz Scofield sscofield@bklawtech.com 310b 3102
TUTORING  NEEDED 10th  12th  Phara Vincent pvincent@bklawtech.com 310D 3104
TUTORING NEEDED  9th  11th  Immacula Berrouet iberrouet@bklawtech.com 310h 3108
UPDATE  CONTACT INFORMATION Errol Dorceus edorceus@bklawtech.com 108 1101
YLGC-application Sharaz Scofield sscofield@bklawtech.com 310b 3102