2017 Rainbow Trout Competition Winners

Willie Massie Perpetual Junior Trophy 2017 awarded to Andrew Wallace

30/04/2017 Lochter Willie Robertson Perpetual Trophy 1st Fred Hay

2nd Jim Adie

3rd Andrew Wallace

11/06/2017 Forgue James French Perpetual Trophy 1st Sandy Collie

2nd Mike Stewart

3rd Matthew Wallace

03/09/2017 Lochter George Donald Perpetual Trophy 1st Dave Batty

2nd Sandy Reid

3rd Mike Stewart

15/10/2017 Forgue Sandy Reid Perpetual Trophy 1st Fred Hay

2nd Jim Adie

3rd Kevin Duguid

2018 Rainbow Trout Competition dates

29th April 2018 Willie Robertson Perpetual Trophy Venue TBA

10th June 2018 James French Perpetual Trophy Venue TBA

27th July 2018 Jim Adie Perpetual Trophy Lochter evening dry fly 7 pm to 10 pm new competition

26th August 2018 George Donald Perpetual Trophy Venue TBA

14th October 2018 Sandy Reid Perpetual Trophy Venue TBA

Forgue Oct 15th 2017 Winner Fred Hay 3rd from right.