Hall of Fame Members

Class of 2009

Class of 2010

Class of 2011

Class of 2012

Class of 2013

Class of 2014

Class of 2015

Class of 2016

SPECIAL RECOGNITION: 1981 GIRLS 4X200 RELAY TEAM- Grace Marcy, Lisa Greer, Valerie Johnson & Laura Johnson

Class of 2017

SPECIAL RECOGNITION: 1986-87 GIRLS 4X800/DISTANCE MEDLEY RELAY TEAMS- Amy Colvin, Sarah Colvin, Julie Guinn, Rhonda Maier, Hollie Moore

Class of 2018 

SPECIAL RECOGNITION- 1992 Boys Regional Cross Country Championship Team- Jim Colling, David Muckel, Fabio Zoltec, Mike Johnson, Bryan Harrell, Vince Williams, Eric Hassinger- Head Coach: Barbara Burleson

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Class of 2021

Class of 2022

SPECIAL RECOGNITION:  1999 Girls Cross Country Team: Carin Miller, Laurie Yarger, Tracy Williams, Blair Eadie, Emily Stanton, Jen Conlin, Meredith Chapman; Head Coach- Scott Bergquist

Class of 2023