Mixed doubles

Mixed Doubles is the newest Olympic curling discipline, in which teams are comprised of two members, one male and one female. Mixed doubles is fast-paced (90 minutes per game) and a fun way for couples to curl together. Open to teams of all skill levels. Competition format will be determined by the league chair. Games are 8 ends.

Current Standings

2024 Winter Mixed Doubles

Current Champions

2024 Winter Champions: Michelle MacEnroe & Howie Feldman

Previous Winners

* first year curler indicated when known