Mickey Haase

The original Lambert Grant trophy, given by Lambert Grant in 1953, replaced the French Cup. In January 2017, the league was renamed, memorializing Lifetime Honorary Member Mickey Haase. Her family donated the pin and trophy, saying: “Mickey loved all of her curling family and by awarding a competition medal, we honor and pay tribute to her true spirit - friendship, loyalty, and love.” Read more about the creation of the medal.

  • When: second half, Monday, 5:45pm

  • Chair: Liz Kaido

Sign up form

  • Teams and Schedule

  • Sub Group

  • Rules

Current Standings

2019 Mickey Haase standings

Current Champions

2019 Champions: Erlene Puleo, Liz Kaido, Dawn Scherer, Cindy Ciaralli

Previous Winners

  • 2019: Erlene Puleo, Liz Kaido, Dawn Scherer, Cindy Ciaralli

  • 2018: Knyoca Law, Cindy Brown, Cindy Wydysh, Monica Spath

  • 2017: Melissa Foote, Liz Kaido, Peggy Caneen, Cindy Wydysh

  • 2017: Beth Pappalardo, Donna Caleo, Knyoca Law, Amy Boerger

Previous winners of the Lambert Grant
Prior to the 2016-17 season, the Mickey Haase was the Lambert Grant

  • 2016: Erlene Puleo, Donna Caleo, Jan Rishel, Brenda Card

  • 2015: Brenda Citriniti, Knyoca Law, Jen Turner, Vicki Sheardown

  • 2014: Cindy Brown, Marena Taverne, Knyoca Law, Amy White

  • 2013: Kathy Palazzoli, Liz Kaido, Jan Rishel, Sue Humphreys

  • 2012: Bryn Davis, Erlene Puleo, Cindy Wydysh, Leslie Husted

  • 2011: Chris Gleason, Knyoca Law, Audrey Foote, Mary Davis

  • 2010: Joyce Shaffer, Peggy Caneen, Monica Spath, Jan Rishel

  • 2009: Liz Williams, Julie Chanatry, Brenda Citriniti, Mary Boak

  • 2008: Ylva Cortright, Donna Caleo, Heather Shaw, Laura Davis

  • 2007: Lisa Miller, Anne Stuhlman, Colleen Welch, Cindy Wydysh

  • 2006: Liz Williams, Barb Felice, Jennifer Crane, Amanda Thorngren*

  • 2005: Donna Caleo, Ylva Cortright, Claire Bareiss, Liz Nolan

  • 2004: Barb Felice, Ylva Cortright, Cindy Wydysh, Diane Waldron*

  • 2003: Erlene Puleo, Nancy Owens, Joyce Lyman, Marge VanSlyke

  • 2002: Judi Giovannone, Deb Morehouse, Suzanne Ernst, Lucile Marasco*

  • 2001: Lis DeGironimo, Kathy Palazzoli, Laura Jacon, Jackie Santoro

  • 2000: Erlene Daley, Eydie Savett, Kathy Palazzoli, Laura Muthig

  • 1999: Diane Farr, Diane Caine, Barb Bonham, Joan Dewar

  • 1998: Caitlin Costello, Donna Caleo, Renate Swiercz, Mary Hopsicker*

  • 1997: Judi Giovannone, Eydie Savett, Donnal Caleo, Sue Fountain*

  • 1996: FIRE

  • 1995: Denise Fusco, Erlene Daley, Colleen Armstrong, April Radziewicz

  • 1982: Bette Fleming, Robin Blodgett, Angela Nassar, Marty Jones

  • 1980: Louise Ueltschi, Jaye Blatter, Eileen Sendzuk, Mary Curri

  • 1975: Liz Martin, Peggy Rotton, Flo Kunze, Bunny Lloyd

* first year curler indicated when known