murray Bonspiel

Dates: December 9, 11, 12, 2021
Chairs: Roger Rowlet, Dave Cragnolin, Howie Feldman, Ray Edic

A competitive, in-house bonspiel to determine the men's club championship. The highest ranked teams at the completion of the bonspiel receive invitations to the next Mitchell Invitational Bonspiel. The skip of the winning team (Utica 1) has the responsibility to chair the Murray Bonspiel the following year.


  • Information

  • Entry

  • Release form


Live Draw


2020 Murray Champions: Roger Rowlett (S), Dave Cragnolin (V), Howie Feldman (2), Ray Edic (L)