The Allen is the second highest level in the men's skip ladder. Teams are constituted by draft according the men's rules. Substitutions must be selected from the same or lower grouping of the men's substitution groupings to be legal. 

Current Standings

2024 Spring Allen

Current Champions

2023 Champions: Conrad Law, Mike Kessler, Nick Opels, Scott Carter 

Previous Winners

* first year curler indicated when known