Mixed Championship

Dates: Thu, Sat-Sun, Jan 23, 25, 26, 2025
Chairs: Sue & Tim Hansen

A competitive, in-house bonspiel to determine the club champions and entrants in the Cobb Bonspiel. Silver prizes are awarded in four events: Skip's Mace (first event winner), Searle Pitcher (first event runner-up), Rose Bowl (2nd event winner), Mixed Trophy (full), Mixed Playdown Tray (3rd event winner), Eric Haase Trophy (4th event winner)

2024 Mixed Champions: Roger Rowlett, Michelle MacEnroe, Howie Feldman, M.J. Walsh