Tom Garber

The Tom Garber is currently the second level of the men's ladder. Teams are constituted by draft according the men's rules. Substitutions must be selected from the same or lower grouping of the men's substitution groupings to be legal. See men's rules for details. The schedule followed is generally round robin format.

  • When: second half, Monday 8:00 pm

  • Chair: Erich Krumme

Current Standings

2020 Tom Garber

Current Champions

2020 Champions:

Previous Winners

  • 2020: Dave Schroeder, Joel Scherer, Bob DeSanctis, Mike Krumme

  • 2019: Israel Acosta, Paul George, Brian Lowe, Eric Newman*

  • 2018: Blake Hagberg, Jeremy Zhang, Luke Sanders, Dan Coletta

  • 2017: Kevin Stevens, Jim Dell'Anno, Blake Hagberg, Daniel Simon

  • 2016: Mike DeGironimo, Joel Scherer, Jim Rishel, Michael Cosgrove

  • 2015: Jerry Archambault, Kip Wagner, Dave Schroeder, Mark Taylor

  • 2014: John Jacon, Dan Bareiss, Eric Krumme, Ben Gaetano

  • 2013: Jason Brien, Pete Ciaralli, Dave Schroeder, Brian Lowe

  • 2012: John Davis, Bill Turner, Jim Rishel, Ray Edic

  • 2011: Jim Gleason, Jr., Conrad Law, Justin Kaido, Bob DeSanctis

  • 2010: John Jacon, Fred Hicks, George Aldrich, Dick Bedient

  • 2009: Paul George, Tom Clark, Ian Clark, Rob Baker

  • 2008: Dave Palazzoli, Tom Platt, Sr., Charlie Marsland, Dave Dekkers*

  • 2007: David Kammer, Tom Platt, Sr., Jim Schafer, Dick Bedient

Prior to 2007 this league was the Veterans

  • 2006: Mike Platt, Kip Wagner, Donald Barrett, Darryl Chesebro

  • 2005: Tom Sweeney, Don Reese, Dan Stuhlman, Bill Turner

  • 2004: Sean Lanigan, John Davis, Bill Lamphere, Dick Bedient

* first year curler indicated when known