ILH Counseling Department

ILH Counseling Staff

Marisa King: Marisa.King@LCSDMAIL.NET

Director of Counseling, Students A-D

Ty Urquart: Tychonna.Urquhart@LCSDMAIL.NET

School Counselor, Students E-K

Barry Ledford: Barry.Ledford@LCSDMAIL.NET

School Counselor, Students L-R

Sha'Tonna Walker: ShaTonna.Walker@LCSDMAIL.NET

School Counselor, Students S-Z

Ebony Foster: Ebony.Foster@LCSDMAIL.NET

School Counselor

Career Counseling 9-12

Elizabeth Wakely: Elizabeth.Wakely@LCSDMAIL.NET

College Adviser

Stephanie Gray: Stephanie.Gray@LCSDMAIL.NET

Department Secretary

Karen Paulson: Karen.Paulson@LCSDMAIL.NET

Registrar/PowerSchool Coordinator

Counseling Dept Fax: 803.578.2816

The School Counseling Department is open from 7:30 am to 4:00 pm. Students are welcome to come anytime before or after school or during their lunch. During class time they must present a pass from a teacher or administrator.