Current Officers

Officers were installed for the upcoming 2018 year on January 14, 2018
by Department of Michigan Senior Vice Commander Robert Griggs

New Officers  for 2018
Commander: Butch Miller
Sr. Vice: Kimbal Frye
Jr. Vice: David Ingall
Secretary: Gary Bartlett
Treasurer: Greg Sebring
Camp Council: Gary Naugle, Neil Griffith, Gary Holmes
Guide: Kim Frye
Color Bearer:
Guard: Gary Naugle
Chaplain: Neil Griffith
Patriotic Instructor: Gary Holmes
Graves Officer: Gary Holmes
Historian: Gary Holmes
Memorials and Monuments Officer: Greg Sebring
Eagle Scout Officer: Gary Naugle
Signals & Web Officer: Butch Miller