RE-ROLL RULES
When a player has the Red Timid Bunny in The Bunny Circle, then he may re-roll any action that involves dice. For example, suppose that a player has the Red Timid Bunny in The Bunny Circle and plays The Mad, Mad Donnelaith Bakery card. The player rolls the Red 12-sided die and gets a low roll with bad circumstances. The player may re-roll the Red 12-sided die, but it is a bit of a gamble. The player must use whatever number is rolled the second time whether it is better or worse than the first roll. If a player is using a card that requires the player to roll many dice, then he may re-roll any of the dice that he chooses, and in any order that he chooses.