Roll of Honour
May Queens have been crowned in Chislehurst since 1923, apart from once in 1941, during the Second World War.
The list of May Queens and Princes since 1923 are listed below.  If you can identify any of the gaps in our records please let us know.

1940  Barbara Mewett is crowned May Queen