Officers (2020-2021)

  • President Ken Gourley, KG6T
  • Vice President Anthony Schlecht, KG7YTR
  • Treasurer Casey Miller, K7CHM
  • Secretary vacant
  • Station Trustee & Mgr. Curt Laumann, K7ZOO
  • Community Liaison Bruce Betterley, WA1BZQ
  • Faculty Sponsor Chris Walker, K7CKW

Community Advisory Board

Prospective Members

Want to join? Visit our prospective membership page.

Club Constitution & Bylaws

Want to find out more about the structure and makeup of our club? Read our constitution and bylaws.