FINGERPICKING LOVE STANDARDS 15 Songs Arranged for Solo Guitar in Standard Notation & Tablature

  1. All The Things You Are

  2. All The Way

  3. But Beautiful

  4. Come Rain Or Come Shine

  5. For All We Know

  6. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)

  7. I'll Be Around

  8. I'll Know

  9. Love Letters

  10. My One And Only Love

  11. The Nearness Of You

  12. People Will Say We're In Love

  13. They Say It's Wonderful

  14. Time After Time

  15. To Love And Be Loved