School Contacts

Not all of these schools are current/active BSDRA members

• SOUTH EAST

Ardingly College - Ardingly Activity Centre

Brentwood School - Fairlop Water

City of London School - Docklands SWC

Cranleigh School - Papercourt SC - Edward Peerless (ejep@cranleigh.org)

Dover College - Dover Water Sports Centre

King's School Canterbury - Westbere SC - Laurie Dengate (ld@kings-school.co.uk)

RGS Guildford - Papercourt SC - James Witts (j.witts@rgs-guildford.co.uk)

Sevenoaks School - Bough Beech SC - Andrew Cornah (axc@sevenoaksschool.org

Tonbridge School - Bough Beech SC - Jonny Moss (jam@tonbridge-school.org)

• SOUTH

Brighton College - Ardingly Activity Centre

Canford School - Spinnaker SC - Tim Street (tjs@canford.com)

King Edward VI School - SWAC

Lancing College - Adur SC

Ryde School - Seaview SC - Claudia Manser (cmm@rydeschool.net)

Seaford College - Thorney Island SC - Paul Harker (pharker@seaford.org)

Wellington College - Horseshoe Lake WC - Christopher Foyle (cnaf@wellingtoncollege.org.uk)

Winchester College - Spinnaker SC - Jamie Barron (jaab@wincoll.ac.uk)

• SOUTH WEST

Blundells School - Wimbleball SC

Bryanston School - Poole Harbour - Nick Welford (ngw@bryanston.co.uk)

Clifton College - Chew Valley Lake SC - James Rosser (jrosser@cliftoncollege.com)

Millfield School - Chew Valley Lake SC - Tom Churchill (churchill.t@millfieldschool.com)

Milton Abbey School - Portland Sailing Academy - Giles Vigar (giles.vigar@miltonabbey.co.uk)

Monmouth School - Llandegfedd Reservoir

Plymouth College

Sherborne School - Sutton Bingham SC - Michael Ewart-Smith (michael.ewartsmith@sherborne.org)

Torquay Boy's Grammar School - Paignton SC

• THAMES VALLEY

Abingdon School - Oxford SC

Aldenham School - Aldenham SC

Bradfield College - Burghfield SC

Claires Court School - Taplow SC - Paul Robson (outdoored@clairescourt.net)

Cokethorpe School - Oxford SC - George Barker (gb.barker@radley.org.uk)

Eton College - Datchet SC - Justin Moston (j.moston@etoncollege.org.uk

Haileybury College - Broxbourne SC

Harrow School - Datchet Water SC

Magdalen College School - Oxford SC - James Unwin (junwin@mcsoxford.org)

Merchant Taylors' School - Queen Mary Reservoir

Pangbourne College - Burghfield SC

Radley College - Oxford SC - George Barker (gb.barker@radley.org.uk)

St Edward's School - Oxford SC

St Helen and St Katharine - Oxford SC

The Oratory School - Burghfield SC

• EAST

Greshams School - Norfolk Broads SC

Ipswich School - Alton Water

Kimbolton School - Grafham SC - Jon Sweet (js@kimbolton.cambs.sch.uk)

Norwich School - Norfolk Broads SC - Humphrey Bedford-Payne (hbedford@norwich-school.org.uk)

Oakham School - Rutland SC - Nick Neve (sailing@oakham.rutland.sch.uk)

Oundle School - Rutland SC - Huw Roberts (hr@oundleschool.org.uk)

Royal Hsopital School - Alton Water - Ed Sibson (esibson@royalhospitalschool.org)

Stamford Endowed Schools - Rutland SC - Nick Neve (njneve@ses.lincs.sch.uk)

Uppingham School - Rutland SC - Tom MacCarthy (tgm@uppingham.co.uk)

• MIDLANDS

King Edward VI School - Bartley SC

Malvern College - Upton Warren SC

Rugby School - Draycote Water SC

Solihull School - Olton Mere

Stowe School - Great Moor SC - Duncan Syme (dsyme@stowe.co.uk)

• NORTH

Merchant Taylors' Schools - Southporrt Marine Lake

Rydal Penrhos School - Colwyn Bay

Sedbergh School - Killington Lake

• Associate member:

Schull Community College - West Cork, Eire