Staff Contacts

In order to improve communication between parents/carers and the Academy, please find below contact details of members of staff who we feel would be most useful to you:

2017/18

Senior Staff Contacts

Head of Academy - Mr Damian Lee - dlee@newrickstonesacademy.org

Assistant Vice Principal - Ms Kath Bellchambers - kbellchambers@newrickstonesacademy.org

Assistant Vice Principal - Mr Simon Gibbs - sgibbs@newrickstonesacademy.org

Pastoral Lead - Mr Adam Wilding - awilding@newrickstonesacademy.org

Director of Inclusion/SENCO: Mrs Lisa Shannon - lshannon@newrickstonesacademy.org


Student & Pastoral Team Contacts

Head of Year 7 - Mr Michael Grant - mgrant@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 8 - Mr Craig Ewing - Extn 251 - cewing@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 9 - Mr Dean Gilder - dgilder@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 10 - Mr Jonathan Sim - Extn 284 - jsim@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 11 - Miss Zoe Cruci - Extn 271 - zcruci@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 12 and 13 - Mr Aaron Baker - abaker@maltingsacademy.org


Director of Witham Sixth Form - Mrs Debbie Kershaw - Extn 590 - dkershaw@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Academy's PA - Mrs Sue Wright - Ext 230 - swright@newrickstonesacademy.org

Pastoral Support Coordinator - Mrs Liz McPartlin - Extn 234 - lmcpartlin@newrickstonesacademy.org

Sixth Form Student Learning Mentor - Mrs Tracey Howard - Extn 266 - thoward@newrickstonesacademy.org

SEND Administrator - Mrs Vanessa Adams - vadams@newrickstonesacademy.org


Data & Exam Team Contacts

Data Manager - Mr Joshua Goodey - Extn 262 - jgoodey@newrickstonesacademy.org

Examinations Officer - Mrs Wendy Langwith - Extn 248 - wlangwith@newrickstonesacademy.org

Data & Exams Assistant - Mrs Victoria Buck - Extn 252 - vbuck@newrickstonesacademy.org


Subject Leaders

Director of English & Literacy - Mrs Cheryl Cox - ccox@maltingsacademy.org

Head of English - Mr Matthew Davies - mdavies@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Mathematics - Miss Hannah Gracie - hgracie@newricsktonesacademy.org

Director of Science - Mr Gordon Mills - gmills@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of MFL - Ms Aline Cossu - acossu@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Geography - Mrs V Banks - vbanks@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of History - Ms Debbie Godwin - dgodwin@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Professional Studies - Miss Sarah Webster - swebster@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Drama - Mrs Rachel Farndon - rfarndon@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of PE - Miss Sally Pasquale - spasquale@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Music - Mrs Debbie Dunn - ddunn@newrickstonesacademy.org