Staff Contacts

In order to improve communication between parents/carers and the Academy, please find below contact details of members of staff who we feel would be most useful to you:

2019/20

Pastoral Team Contacts

Head of Year 7 - Miss Zoe Cruci - Extn 271 - zcruci@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 8 - Mr Michael Grant - mgrant@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 9 - Mr Craig Ewing - Extn 251 - cewing@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 10 - Mr Dean Gilder - dgilder@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Year 11 - Mr Jonathan Sim - Extn 284 - jsim@newrickstonesacademy.org

Headteacher - Mr Damian Lee

Headteacher's PA - Mrs Sue Wright - Ext 230 - swright@newrickstonesacademy.org

Pastoral Support Coordinator - Mrs Liz McPartlin - Extn 234 - emcpartlin@newrickstonesacademy.org

Year 12 and 13 Pastoral Coordinator - Miss Tracey Howard - thoward@newrickstonesacademy.org

SENDCO: Mrs Lisa Shannon - lshannon@newrickstonesacademy.org

SEND Administrator - Miss Holly Scrivener - hscrivener@newrickstonesacademy.org


Data & Exam Team Contacts

Data Manager - Mr Joshua Goodey - Extn 262 - jgoodey@newrickstonesacademy.org

Examinations Officer - Mrs Wendy Langwith - Extn 248 - wlangwith@newrickstonesacademy.org

Data & Exams Assistant - Mrs Victoria Buck - Extn 252 - vbuck@newrickstonesacademy.org


Subject Leaders

Head of English - Mr Matthew Davies - mdavies@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Mathematics - Miss Hannah Gracie - hgracie@newricsktonesacademy.org

Director of Science - Mr Gordon Mills - gmills@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of MFL - Ms Aline Cossu - acossu@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Geography - Mr David Thompson - dthompson@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of History - Mrs Natalie Forster - nforster@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Professional Studies - Miss Sarah Webster - swebster@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Technology, Food & Art - Mr Marvis Cudjoe - mcudjoe@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Drama - Mrs Rachel Farndon - rfarndon@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of PE - Miss Sally Pasquale - spasquale@newrickstonesacademy.org

Head of Music - Mrs Debbie Dunn - ddunn@newrickstonesacademy.org

Hair & Beauty - Mrs Nisa Brown - nbrown@newrickstonesacademy.org

Library - Mrs Sheena Howell - showell@newrickstonesacademy.org