Key Dates & Term Dates

Key Dates & Term Dates

Spring Term

Monday 6 January 2020 - First Day Back

Monday 3 February - Jack Petchey Speak Out Challenge

Thursday 6 February - Year 11 Core Progress Update Evening

Friday 7 February - Non Uniform Day

Thursday 13 February - Year 10 Apprenticeship Roadshow


Half Term - Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February 2020


Thursday 5 March - World Book Day

Thursday 26 March - Year 9 Vaccinations

Friday 27 March - Non Uniform Day

Friday 3 April - Last day of Term - early finish at 1.05 p.m.

Easter Break - Monday 6 April - Friday 17 April 2020


In light of the current situation and uncertainty regarding the Coronavirus, dates may be subject to change. Please contact the Academy for further information.


Summer Term

Monday 20 April - First day of term

Half Term - Monday 26 May - Friday 29 May 2020

Friday 17 July - Last day of the Summer term - early finish at 1.05 p.m.