Key Dates & Term Dates

Key Dates & Term Dates

Term Dates

SPRING TERM

Monday 7 January 2019 - Fist Day of Term

Friday 11 January - Yr 9 Brilliant Club to Norwich

Tuesday 15 January - Yr 8 Girls Vaccinations

Thursday 7 and Friday 8 February - Yr 11 Compulsory Field Trip

Monday 11 & Tuesday 12 February - Jack Petchey Speak Out Challenge

Wednesday 13 - 21 February -Auschwitz trip

Thursday 14 February - International Book Giving Day

HALF TERM - 18 to 22 February

Thursday 7 March - World Book Day

Friday 15 March - Non-uniform/Red Nose Day

Thursday 21 March - Target Setting Day

Thursday 4 April - Year 9 Vaccinations

Friday 5 April - Last day of the Spring Term Students finish at 1.05 p.m.

EASTER HOLIDAY - 8 - 22 April 2019


SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 23 April - First day of term

Friday 24 May - Non uniform day / Race for life

HALF TERM - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Friday 21 June - Year 11 Leavers Day & Prom

Wednesday 3 July - Year 9 Careers Day

8 - 12 July - Activities week with trips by all year groups

Tuesday 9 July - Sports Day

Tuesday 16 July - Year 8 Girls Vaccinations

Thursday 18 July - Summer Showcase Performance

Friday 19 July - Non Uniform Day

Tuesday 23 July - Last day of Summer Term Students finish at 1.05 p.m.


Click here to download the Academy Term/Holiday dates for the 2018/19 academic year.

Click here to download the Academy Term/Holiday dates for the 2019/20 academic year.