Term Dates

Summer Term 2018/19

TERM DATES

Tuesday 23 April 2019 to Friday 19 July 2019

HALF TERM

Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019


Progress Review Day 2

Monday 15 July 2019

Autumn Term 2019/20

TERM DATES

Wednesday 04 September 2019 to Tuesday 17 December 2019

HALF TERM

Monday 21 October 2019 to Friday 01 November 2019

Spring Term 2019/20

TERM DATES

Tuesday 07 January 2020 to Friday 03 April 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020

Summer Term 2019/20

TERM DATES

Monday 20 April 2020 to Wednesday 15 July 2020

HALF TERM

Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020

May Bank Holiday

Friday 08 May 2020

Inset Day

Wednesday 24 June 2020