Ashland High School Theatrical Society

2018 Winter Production


Book by ROGER O. HIRSON Music and Lyrics by STEPHEN SCHWARTZ

Originally produced on the Broadway stage by Stuart Ostrow

Directed on the Broadway stage by Bob Fosse

Theo Ending Originally Conceived In 1998 By Mitch Sebastian

Directed by David E. Harrington

Musical Direction: Kim Whiteley Choreography: Denise Sullivan

Production Staff

Technical, Lighting, Sound, Scenic, Costume and Makeup Direction: David E. Harrington

Stage Manager: Cole Hebb

Assistant Director: Richard Abbott

Scenic Designer: Sophie Bronstein

Lighting Designer: Kaitlyn Ivory

Costume Designer: Penny Kourniotis

Assistant Choreographer: Katherine Twomey

Student Technical Director: Armando Libier

Deputy Stage Managers: Hallie Ivory, Felicia Cefalo

Assistant to the Scenic Designer: Summer Marmash

Assistant Costume Designer: Lauren Burke

Makeup Artist: Isabelle Agostinelli

Light Board and Assistant to the Lighting Designer: Justin Madison

Production Assistant: Toby Finke

Sound Board: Tara Clinton

Spot Light Operator: Julia Caruso

House Manager: Toby Finke

Head Usher: Abby Williams

Box Office Managers: Jordan Castro, Aadish Joshi

House Staff: Matthew Ducharme, Steven Lowd, Roberto Gomes, Mary O'Connell, Anna Getman, Alexa Feizidis, Carly Farrell

The Band

Conductor: Kim Whiteley

Clarinet: Seth Colson

Piano: Michele Kelly

Flute/Synthesizer: Josh Wiczer

Bass: David Jost

Percussion: Donna-Jean Jost

Trumpet: Bill Moffett

Drums: Brian Whiteley


(in order of appearance)

Leading Player: Adrianna Fawkes

Pippin: Peter Saxionis

Charles: Joseph Ahmadi

Lewis: Andrew Dunn

Fastrada: Emma Pawl

Berthe: Caroline Thorner

Catherine: Melina Karpouzis

Theo: Brandon Kohn

And a Band of Players who play all other roles...

Analise Emhoff, Anne Fejer, Aoife Cannon, Ariana Seniuk, Daniel David, David Celatka, Emily Berestesky, Filipe Sousa, Izzie Gerber, Marcella Domiciano, Neirmen Eldam, Rishi Narayanan, Swathi Gorantla, Una Pluck