2011 Whose Line is it Suppose to Be?

Ashland High School Theatrical Society

2011 Spring Fundraiser

"Whose Line is it Suppose to Be?"

A Benefit Evening of Competitive Improv to Support AHSTS

April 9th, 2011

Directed by David Harrington

Production Staff

Scenic, Lighting, Sound Design and Technical Direction: David Harrington

Stage Manager: Brian Didio

Assistant Director: Jesse McNeil

Deputy Stage Manager: John McNeil

Spot Light Operator: Mary-Kate Maloof

House Manager: Stacey Knowlton

House Crew: Paloma de Oliveira, Krystyana Greaves, Katie Jost, Taylor Carson, Olivia Hardy, Ethan LaFontaine


Brittany Aldoupolis

Olivia Caputo

Rogin Farrer

Jez Insalaco

Skylar Hamblen

Emily Hatch

Geoffrey McGrattan

Brittany Messuri

Jamie Rich

Ryan Walsh

Evyn Whiteley