The Skin of our Teeth

Ashland High School Theatrical Society

2010 Winter Production

The Skin of Our Teeth

by Thornton Wilder

Directed by David Harrington

Production Staff

Scenic, Lighting, Sound Design and Technical Direction: David E. Harrington

Stage Manager: Olivia Caputo

Assistant Director: Will Broughton

Deputy Stage Manager: Brittany Aldoupolis

Assistant Stage Manager Properties: Rogin Farrer

Light Board: Mike Forcier

Sound Board: Stacey Knowlton

Costume Manager Emily Hatch

Scenic Artists: Jumai Yusuf, Brian Didio

Scenic and Technical Crew: Tim Abraham, Ethan LaFontaine, Stacey Knowlton, Elysa Goldstein, Emaj Fields

Greek Translator: Dimitri Kambouris

Spot Light: Ethan LaFontaine

House Manager: Julie Grassey

House Crew: Elysa Goldstein, Paloma de Oliveira, Rowen Flynn, Nisreen Galloway


Announcer-Justin Reddington

Miss Lily-Sabina Fairweather-Evyn Whiteley

Mr. Fitzpatrick-William Annand

Maggie Antrobus-Chloe Wilson

Dinosaur-Brian Didio

Mammoth-Geoffrey McGrattan

Telegraph Boy-Jesse McNeil

Gladys Antrobus-Olivia Hardy

Henry Antrobus-John McNeil

George Antrobus-Ryan Boettcher

Doctor-Mary-Kate Maloof

Professor-Justin Reddington

Judge Moses-Jamie Rich

Homer-Anthony Natoli

Miss E. Muse-Jumai Yusuf

Miss T. Muse-Cristina Sacchi

Miss M. Muse-Katie Jost

Bingo Caller- Jumai Yusuf

Esmerelda the Fortune Teller-Skylar Hamblen

Chair Pusher-Geoffrey McGrattan

Conveners-Justin Reddington, Brian Didio, Jesse McNeil, Anthony Natoli, Jamie Rich

Broadcast Official-Katie Jost

Defeated Candidate-Brian Didio

Mr. Tremayne-Anthony Natoli

Hester-Mary-Kate Maloof

Ivy-Cristina Sacchi

Fred Bailey-Jesse McNeil